Uncategorized

photo failure

Again, apologizing for the MIA-ness I’ve been participating in.

There is a lot I want to update you on and a recipe or two BUT as you know my computer crashed the other week. This means I got a new hard drive which apparently doesn’t include ilife… aka I can’t upload any pictures from my phone to my computer (yes I take all my pictures with my phone… don’t judge me). 

I don’t want to just write things, that’s boring. Nobody wants to read paragraphs of BLAH about my life. You want to see all the pictures, I know ;). But true story, I can’t upload pictures and thus don’t want to make boring posts with no pictures. So you will all have to wait until christmas when I will be asking for ilife ;). JUST KIDDING! …hopefully. I’m on a mission to find a friend with it so I can upload it. Hang tight, fingers crossed it won’t be too much longer!

Leave a Reply

