Uncategorized

Stuffed Zuchinni

Let’s do a little life update first. Sprained my foot pretty bad on Monday which meant I was on crutches for the week. I’m feeling better now, my foot is still wrapped and I can’t put my full weight on it, but hobbling is easier :). Had a phone consult with LLMD and She’s adding an anti-malarian to the list of meds I’m on. I’m heading home to see her in October for a more thorough update and to go through my blood work. YAY THREE DAY WEEKEND! Lot’s of social gatherings and food and margarita’s :). And hopefully a good deal of baking thrown in there if I can manage to find the time- I really hope I can because I have about 3 recipes I want to try.

 

So on to this recipe:

I pretty much followed this recipe to a T- shocking I know! I didn’t change things up like I normally do because it just seemed so perfect. I love fastpaleo.com, I get lots of inspiration from that site and they have some amazing recipes I like to steal and try… like this stuffed zucchini :). So head on over to that link and test this recipe out!

 

20120901-110825.jpg

20120901-111138.jpg

20120901-111345.jpga

1 thought on “Stuffed Zuchinni”

Leave a Reply

