Uncategorized

What I Listen to When I Workout

Woohoo music! The title pretty much says it all… If you can’t figure that one out then I’m not so sure I can help you. Maybe you’ll find some new jams? This is only a minor selection of all my music and what I may listen to on a given workout day.

Running:

Image

 

Lifting/Gym:

 

ImageImage

 

And my latest obsession, some JT of course. His new album is fantastic:

Image\

To give you an idea of how much music I have… it doesn’t all fit on my ipod and every time I download a new song and want to load it on my ‘pod, I have to delete one :/. They need to make ipods with more space!

2 thoughts on “What I Listen to When I Workout”

Leave a Reply

