Lemons 'n Lyme

When life gives you lemons, use them to beat Lyme

From Plant-based to Paleo

Leave a comment

I just posted a video on my youtube channel with a full explanation on why I returned to a paleo-style diet after being plant based vegan for over 9 months. I encourage you to watch it to not only understand my side but also to help you figure out what type of diet may be best for your body and health.

Author: Lemons 'n Lyme

So, my name is Victoria. I was recently diagnosed with chronic/long-term Lyme Disease. It has been one of the biggest reliefs of my life. I finally have an answer for all the pain I've been in for years. I'm 20. I love to bake and cook. I created this blog to 1) chronicle my recovery 2) share my recipes. My recipes are geared to those with Lyme in terms of nutrition and anti-inflammatory, etc. My research has shown that eating a paleo/gluten-free/low-carb diet is best for those with Lyme, and although I try to stick with this I fail horribly at times. Follow along and feel free to contact me! :)

Leave a Reply

